MENU
Mobile menu goes here!
SIGN IN

Invalid username or password.

Forgot Username or Password?

If you do not remember your username or password, the system can send them to you. Please provide the email address you registered with.

Error: Please check your email address and try again.

Pre-Ride Check-In
Be ready to ride. Visit a pre-ride check-in to secure your rider number, submit pledges and obtain ride details. That way, when you arrive at the event you can avoid lines and go directly to luggage drop-off. Dates and locations:

WHEEL & SPROCKET
6940 N. Santa Monica Blvd.
Fox Point, WI 53217
Monday, July 14
4 p.m. – 7 p.m.

ERIK’S BIKE SHOP
6610 Seybold Rd.
Madison, WI 53719
Tuesday, July 15
4 p.m. – 7 p.m.

WHEEL & SPROCKET
13925 W. Capitol Dr.
Brookfield, WI 53005
Wednesday, July 16
4 p.m. – 7 p.m.

ERIK’S BIKE SHOP
1651 Thierer Rd.
Madison, WI 53704
Thursday, July 17
4 p.m. – 7 p.m.

WHEEL & SPROCKET
5722 S. 108th St.
Hales Corners, WI 53130
Monday, July 21
4 p.m. – 7 p.m.

NATIONAL MULTIPLE SCLEROSIS SOCIETY-WISCONSIN CHAPTER OFFICE
1120 James Dr. Suite A
Hartland, WI 53029

Tuesday, July 22
11 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Wednesday, July 23
11 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Thursday, July 24
11 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Friday, July 25
11 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Monday, July 28
11 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, July 29
11 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Wednesday, July 30
11 a.m. – 7 p.m.

WCTC Building
800 Main St.
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Friday, August 1
11 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Promise to Pay
Riders who do not reach the $300 fundraising minimum will be asked to complete a Promise to Pay form before they can receive their rider number and information packet. The Promise to Pay form requires a valid credit card and extends the fundraising deadline to September 12, 2014.

Thank you to our premier national sponsors

Thank you to our national sponsors

Become a Sponsor
 

Live Events


Please check back as events are added regularly!